JOSE MALHOA - Baile Das Mulheres [CD] 2012

€14.95  €7.95
Save: 47% off

Product Details

Label: Espacial - 3800394
Format: CD, album
Barcode: 5604081383943
Country: Portugal
Released: 2012
Genre: Pop, Latin
Style: Portuguese Popular, Kuduro

Product Description

The year of 2012 would not be the same and the summer could not get started if we did not know the new work of José . The new album is already in existence to dictate the rules and sounds of this season, an album rhythmically composed of 10 songs that will get you dancing. You can not miss the call to this Baile das Mulheres.
The sounds are modern, Latin and today, as kuduro, the rhythms of dance music or even the most romantic ballads (in which José proves to be an excellent and intense interpreter) are present in this new album in musical themes as: Loirinha Kuduro, Roteiro Do Amor, Na, Na, Na, or Soltar A Franga and Como Doi A Solidão. Of note also in this issue a very special theme, once again José Malhoa brings together the 3 Generations (José, Ana and India ) of a family united by the music , which resulted in the theme Um Dia De Cada Vez.


1  Baile Das Mulheres (Girl Power) - Feat. Ana Malhoa  
2  Loirinha Kuduro  
3  Roteiro do Amor  
4  Era Amor  
5  Como Dói a Solidão  
6  O Na, Na, Na  
7  Soltar a Franga  
8  Numa de Namorar  
9  Mulher Fugida  
10  Um Dia de Cada Vez - Feat. India Malhoa, Ana Malhoa  

  • Model: 5604081383943
  • Music Genre: Portuguese Popular/Romantic