IRMAOS VERDADES - Verdades:10 Anos-Serie Kizomba D'Ouro [CD+DVD]

€22.95  €9.95
Save: 57% off

Product details

  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: CD+DVD
  • Label: VIDISCO

Product Description

African band with great success in Portugal The Angolan band "Irmãos Verdades" formed in the 90s. Their musical influences range from the rhythms of the Antilles and Cape Verde, to the likes of Zouk and Zouk Love, to Portuguese POP. "Saudade De Africa" was their first album, released in 1993 which highlights the theme "Saudade de Luanda," a song that had great success in Angola, Mozambique, Cape Verde and Portugal. At this time the group consisted of four musicians. In 1997, the group recorded their second CD, "Fusão" now with the integration of the female voice of Alcina Ramos. The song that stands out on this album "Yolanda", was the #1 single of the year in Angola. Their third album, titled "Apaixonados" is romantic in nature and follows the same line of rhythm their earlier work. This was the album of consecration for IrmãosVerdade. It went gold in Portugal (sales exceeding 20 000 copies) and platinum in Mozambique, with more than 40 000 units sold. The fourth work, "Só Mais Um Beijo", had sales of over 10 000 units (Silver Disc) in Portugal. To publicize the album, the group performed some promotional concerts in the Netherlands and Luxembourg.
Track Listing
01. Um Carinho Sheila Remix 2007
02. Isabella
03. Tão Sozinho
04. Yolanda Remix
05. Amar-Te Assim
06. Eu Quero-Te Assim Tanto
07. Só + 1 Beijo
08. Saudades De Luanda Remix 2007
09. Quero-Te Baby (Acustico)
10. Garota Atrevida
11. Oh Yara
12. Je Taime
13. Ela Foi Minha - Reggaton Remix 2007
14. Desejo Meu
15. Se Eu Fosse Um Dia O Teu Olhar
01. Yolanda remix
02. Amar-te Assim
03. Só + 1 Beijo
04. Tão Sozinho
05. Eu Quero-te Assim Tanto
06. Quero-te Baby (Acústico)
07. Isabella
08. Procuro Um Sinal De Ti
09. Tão Apaixanado
10. Saudades De Luanda
11. Yolanda - Versão Slow

  • Model: 5602515899985
  • Music Genre: Pop Rock

Customers who bought this product also purchased...